Meet the Team

Kris Foster MRICS - Director

Kris Foster MRICS - Director

T: 01303 212020
M: 07717 307047

Email: kris.foster@motis-estates.com

Jamie Hennessy - Branch Manager

Jamie Hennessy - Branch Manager

T: 01303 212020
M: 07918 553761

Email: jamie.hennessy@motis-estates.com

Sonja Halstead - Lettings Manager

Sonja Halstead - Lettings Manager

T: 01303 212020
M: 07918 553759

Email: sonja.halstead@motis-estates.com

Kevin Murphy - Sales Progressor

Kevin Murphy - Sales Progressor

T: 01303 212020

Email: kevin.murphy@motis-estates.com

Jamie-Leigh Swan - Negotiator

Jamie-Leigh Swan - Negotiator

T: 01303 212025

Email: jamie-leigh.swan@motis-estates.com

Michelle Jones - Lettings Assistant

Michelle Jones - Lettings Assistant

T: 01303 212025

Email: michelle.jones@motis-estates.com

Danyel Giles - Finance Manager

Danyel Giles - Finance Manager

T: 01303 847745

Email: danyel.giles@motis-estates.com

Property Valuations

At Motis Estates, we can either assist with an appraisal at your property with one of our experienced team members or alternatively if you wish for an accurate instant valuation, Our Instant Valuation Tool utilises data from the Land Registry and market trends to provide a valuation for either sales or lettings.

Quality Marketing

It is felt that your property particulars are one of the most important aspects of the property therefore at Motis Estates, we use professional photography to maximise the potential of your property. We also have the ability to arrange bespoke brochures from the Guild of Property Professionals.

Financial Advice

Before you decide to sell or let you property, we advise Clients to discuss their financial requirements with Denham Associates who are based within Motis Business Centre. Denham Associates can assist with both residential and commercial mortgages and income and life protection schemes. Like Motis Estates, their core values centre around honesty, integrity and trust.

Assistance

When it comes to moving home, you need professionals who are trained and trustworthy, with in-depth local knowledge and the technology and connections to market your property. Buying a new home is an exciting time, but there’s always a lot to think about. Whether you’re a first-time buyer, or just need some property buying advice, our property guides are designed to help you through the whole process.

Featured Properties